Trinity College Dublin Student's Union, House 6, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2



Sat, 26 March (26/03/22)

USI Executive Election Poll 22/23 - Results

TCDSU is delighted to announce the results of the USI Executive Election Poll 22/23. USI Congress takes place April 11 - 14 2022. TCDSU delegates attending Congress will vote for the candidates in line with the election results as detailed below:

USI President:

Beth O'Reilly (USI VP Campaigns): 107 Conor O'Reilly (National College of Ireland Students' Union): 16 Re-Open Nominations: 44

Therefore TCDSU Delegates will vote for **Beth O'Reilly** at USI Congress 2022.

USI Vice-President for Academic Affairs:

Clodagh McGivern (Comhaltas na Mac Léinn, OÉ, Gaillimh): 78 RON: 31

Therefore TCDSU Delegates will vote for **Clodagh McGivern** at USI Congress 2022.

USI Vice-President for Welfare:

Sarah Behan (Dublin City University Students' Union): 74 RON: 26

Therefore TCDSU Delegates will vote for **Sarah Behan** at USI Congress 2022.

USI Vice-President for Equality & Citizenship:

John Fortune (USI VP for the Southern Region): 63 RON: 29

Therefore TCDSU delegates will vote for John Fortune at USI Congress 2022.

Trinity College Dublin Student's Union, House 6, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2



Sat, 26rd March (26/03/22)

USI Vice-President for Campaigns:

Ross Boyd (Dublin City University Students' Union): 46 Liam Cosgrove (Maynooth Students' Union): 28 RON: 9

Therefore TCDSU delegates will vote for **Ross Boyd** at USI Congress 2022.

USI Leas-Uachtaran Don Ghaeilge (USI Vice-President for the Irish Language):

Róisín Nic Lochlainn (Comhaltas na Mac Léinn, OÉ, Gaillimh): 66 RON: 26

Therefore TCDSU delegates will vote for **Róisín Nic Lochlainn** at USI Congress 2022.

USI Vice-President for the Dublin Region:

Sierra Muller-Owens (Trinity College Dublin Students' Union): 74 RON: 26

Therefore TCDSU delegates will vote for Sierra Muller-Owens at USI Congress 2022.

USI Vice-President for Postgraduate Affairs:

Waqar Ahmed (Dublin City University Students' Union): 60 Anna Travers (Maynooth Students' Union): 6 RON: 11

Therefore TCDSU delegates will vote for **Waqar Ahmed** at USI Congress 2022.